9/11 Remembrance Enlistment Ceremony
The 107th Airlift Wing remembers 9/11 by enlisting new airmen into the unit. Seven new members join the Air National Guard on Sept. 11, 2012.Col. Jim McCready swears in the new airman while Chief Master Sgt. Dave Wohlebon holds the American flag for the ceremony. From left to right are Airman 1st Class Kirsten Peyton, Airman Lauren Libassi, Airman 1st Class Catherine Stoddard, Airman 1st Class Thomas Leaming, Senior Airman Shannon Carr, Airman Kyle Druzbik, and Airman John Danvir. (U. S. Air Force Photo/Senior Master Sgt. Ray Lloyd)

Download Image: Full Size (3.72 MB)
Photo by:  |  VIRIN: 120911-Z-ZP891-7986.JPG