New York Air National Guard Non-commissioned Officer of the Year 2007
Staff Sgt. Sylvia Kirchner is awarded New York Air National Guard NCO of the Year 2007 at The Enlisted Association of the National Guard (EANGUS) New York State association conference April 12. Also in the photo from left to right, Chief Master Sgt. Hardy Pierce, Col. John P. Bartholf, NEADS Commander, and EANGUS NYS (EANYNG) President Claude Imagna.

Download Image: Full Size (1.64 MB)
Photo by:  |  VIRIN: 080412-F-8648K-001.JPG